2000 Top 25
Ohio Governor's Youth Art Exhibit
2018 Winners | 2017 Winners | 2016 Winners | 2015 Winners | 2014 Winners
2013 Winners | 2012 Winners | 2011 Winners | 2010 Winners | 2009 Winners
2008 Winners | 2007 Winners | 2006 Winners | 2005 Winners | 2004 Winners
2003 Winners | 2002 Winners | 2001 Winners | 2000 Winners | 1999 Winners
1998 Winners

  Paul Coors, Elder HS, untitled

Crystal Jones, Shaker Heights HS "Lifesavers Swim Suit"

Jonathan Escusa, Dover HS "Stealing Lives Series 1&2"

Vincent Netherwood, Indian Hill HS "Pihsrow and Evlove"


Jenny Balk, Hilliard Davidson HS "Oma's Life" 

Westie Grosh, East Knox HS, "High Art"


Janice Shatto East Knox HS "Naked Words"

Jill Raymundo, Dublin Scioto HS "Worlds Apart" 


Emily Butler, East Knox HS "Heritage"

Natalie Shook, Shaker Hights HS, "There Used To Be a River Here"


 Adam Webb, Ft. Hayes MEC, "untitled" 


Harrison Westwater, Columbus Academy, "Baby Skin"


Beau Oliver, East Knox HS "Study of a Skeleton"



Ian Livensparger, Ft. Hayes MEC, "Bobachu in the City"


 Matthew Mitchell, Ft. Hayes MEC, "Fundamental" 

Joanie Solsman, Hilliard Davidson HS, "The Children of Saint-Exupery" 


Mandy Shinn, Hilliard Davidson HS "Clear Vision" 

Carl Freno, Chardon HS, "Stretching"

 Lesley Haldeman, East Knox HS, "Vertebral Ganglion" 

Kate Kaman, Chagrin Falls HS, "Emmy"

Angela Garcia, Ft. Hayes MEC, "Allison"

Nikola Zamurovic, School for Creative and Performing Arts, "Neptune" 

Jairon Hicks, Dover HS, "Project #!"

Ryan Thomas, Strivers School for the Arts, "untitled" 

Shawn T. Turner, Westland HS, "Changing Faces"

Home |  2018 Dates |  Rules |  Regional Sites |  Forms |  Art Criticism
Advisory Board |  Sponsors |  Scholarships |  Winners |  Exhibition Catalogs

Thad Ricker, Executive Director
197 S. Westmoor Ave., Columbus Ohio 43204
(614) 272-1678 Fax (614) 272-1678