2005 Top 25
Ohio Governor's Youth Art Exhibition
2023 Winners | 2022 Winners | 2021 Winners | 2020 Winners | 2019 Winners
2018 Winners | 2017 Winners | 2016 Winners | 2015 Winners | 2014 Winners
2013 Winners | 2012 Winners | 2011 Winners | 2010 Winners | 2009 Winners
2008 Winners | 2007 Winners | 2006 Winners | 2005 Winners | 2004 Winners
2003 Winners | 2002 Winners | 2001 Winners | 2000 Winners | 1999 Winners
1998 Winners

Whit Brachna
Revere High School

"His/Hers Series 2"
Troy Drouhard
Mansfield Senior High School

"Sugar Coat"
Lindsey Flenner
Twinsburg High School

"One Day You Will Wake Up and Realize You No Longer Have Friends"
Thomas Forkin
Stow Munroe Falls High School

"Vertebral Movement"
Ariel Kahrl
Mt. Vernon High School 

"Be American"
Scott Rohrer 
Beavercreek High School

"Be Seen and Be Heard"
Jennifer Lyle
Dublin Scioto High School



"Dressed in Reality"
James Miller
Jackson High School

"Mist of Time"
Ji MIn
Dublin Scioto High School

"Aarthi (An Introduction)"
Shannon Nelson
Dublin Scioto High School


Christina O'Connell-Carne
Stivers High School

"Clay Boat"
Alysha Sawyer
Ada High School


"Pink and White Cloth"
Alex Roulette
Ft Hayes Metro Educational Center

"I Wanted to Tell You"
Drew Simmons
Lakota East High School

"Cowboy" (series of 3)
Amanda Schooley
Hilliard Davidson High School

Alyson Szlamas
West Geauga High School

"Girl, I'm So in Love With You"
Dan Wickerham
Upper Arlington High School

"R.I.P. Dustin"
Matt Durbin
East Knox High School


"X Amount of Static Electricity"
Lindsey Elcessor
Colerain High School


"Give Me Liberty"  -  Benjamin Durbin   -  East Knox High School

"R.I.P. Dustin"
Matt Durbin
East Knox High School

Neil Perry
Ontario High School

Catherine Yu
Hilliard Davidson High School

"Species: Unknown"
Sarah Hardenbrook
Stivers School for the Arts

Home |  2024 Dates |  Rules/Guidelines |  Regional Sites |  Forms
Sponsors |  Scholarships |  Winners |  Exhibition Catalogs

Amanda Schaeffer, State Director
77 S. High St., 2nd Floor
Columbus, OH 43215

twitter      instagram