2003 Top 25
Ohio Governor's Youth Art Exhibit
2020 Winners | 2019 Winners | 2018 Winners | 2017 Winners | 2016 Winners
2015 Winners | 2014 Winners | 2013 Winners | 2012 Winners | 2011 Winners
2010 Winners | 2009 Winners | 2008 Winners | 2007 Winners | 2006 Winners
2005 Winners | 2004 Winners | 2003 Winners | 2002 Winners | 2001 Winners
2000 Winners | 1999 Winners | 1998 Winners

Amanda Abbo,
 Whitmer High School
"Das Ford"

Ashley Brooks, 
Upper Arlington High School
"Savannah Grass"

Dave Arnold
Westland High School
  "Teapots of Wonder"

Kyle Benzie
Hilliard Davidson High School
"Ariel View"

Sothy Bun
Independence High School


Billy Camp
John Glen High School
"Now and Then"

Nicole Catalano
Stow-Munroe Falls High School
"Dorothy's Trip Down The Yellow Brick Rd."


Alexandra Ebright 
Jackson High School 

Michelle Fischer
Ft. Hayes MEC
"Father Christmas"

Mark Fitzpatrick
Hilliard Darby High School

Aimee Guerra
Sylvania Northview
"Midnight Tea"

Renee Hein
Mother of Mercy High School
"Stage Fright"

Kate Hickey, 
Dublin Scioto High School

Natalie Hickey
Dublin Scioto High School
  "Pissed Princess"

Lettanya Jennings
Stivers School for the Arts
"Book Ends"

Garre Inks
Dublin Scioto High School
"Fair Lights"


Jessica Keating
Bowsher High School

Lyndia Koepke
Mariemont High School
"Self Portrait"


Mallory Littleton 
Dover High School 
"Get Happy"

Karen Peterson
Aurora High School
"Dirty Dishes"

Katherine Richmann
Crestwood High School
"Self Portrait"

Brittney Rine
East Knox High School
"My Contour"

Scott Sperling
Ada High School
"29 Seaward Cubans"

Peter Wolf
Canton Central Catholic
"The World"

Nissa Vandre
Hilliard Davidson High School
"Rural Apparitions Series"

Home |  2021 Dates |  Rules/Guidelines |  Regional Sites |  Forms |  Art Criticism
Advisory Board |  Sponsors |  Scholarships |  Winners |  Exhibition Catalogs

Thad Ricker, Executive Director
197 S. Westmoor Ave., Columbus Ohio 43204
(614) 272-1678 Fax (614) 272-1678